• Business Operate as usual for 18/3 to 14/4
  • for all Self Collection, Take Away or Delivery
  • No Fruit Deco during CMO season
  • Business Operate as usual for 18/3 to 14/4
  • for all Self Collection, Take Away or Delivery
  • No Fruit Deco during CMO season

Double Berry Cake-SK Homemade Cakes

Double Berry Cake

Regular price RM56.00 MYR

Size
You must select a delivery date

**How to use the calendar**

Sunday Delivery only available 10am to 1pm

Blue Date = Available

Grey Date = not available,

(please choose blue date)



Size Guide

Shipping

Ask about this product

 

A divine tasting cake - mixture of Blueberry and Strawberry filling for those who favor both fruits, you do not have to choose anymore. We present to you the best of both in one cake.

Cake Details:
-Vanilla Sponge cake
-Vanilla Cream
-Double Berry Filling (Blueberry & Strawberry)

people are currently looking at this product

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
69%
(9)
31%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.H.L.
It’s delicious

The cake is moist and delicious as expected. I loved it so much.

J
J.A.
Overall good but can be better

The cake is moist, sweetness just nice. However, I personally do feel disturbing when I can taste the berries seed from the cream...maybe can think of a way to get rid of the berries seed so the cream can taste smoother

Hi Joyce, Thanks for your Value feedback. Triple Berry Flavor contains Blueberry, Strawberry and Raspberry. Raspberry is the berry carry the tiny seed along which is unavoidable, the fresh raspberry & raspberry jam in the supermarket also contains the seed just in jam form is more on the jam. We will look into a way to minimise them in future. Thanks again and do check out other great flavours from us. Have a lovely day ahead
Y
Y.M.
Nice taste, swift delivery

The double berry cake was shared with my son's colleagues, and he commented it was delivered in good condition and in time for the day. It was also very tasty, according to him and his colleagues. I wished, however, there had been a notice of delivery to me, as it was me who had ordered the service. Also, the cake actually delivered looks different from the photo on the website.

Hi Ms Yuko, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We have sent your feedback to the service provided to check on the issued of no notification delivery email to the buyer, we are sorry on this. For the cake decoration, it changes from time to time and nothing is fixed therefore we do note down in cart page as below when ordering ►Picture shown is for illustration purpose only. ►All Cake comes with complimentary decoration and is not Fixed and change the size of the cake and availability of the fruit and chocolate we have in stock.
S
S.S.
Excellent service n delicious cake

Thank you so much for the lovely cake...it’s really delicious...

P
P.L.
5颗星,非常美味又不甜不腻的蛋糕,真的非常棒,辛苦你们了,加油

5颗星,非常美味又不甜不腻的蛋糕,真的非常棒,辛苦你们了,加油